310 Shelby Street, Kingsport, Tennessee 37660 info@casa4kidsinc.org 423.247.1171

CONTACT US

ADMINISTRATION: (423)247-1161

Mary Kilpatrick

MARY KILPATRICK
Executive Director
mary@casa4kidsinc.org
Missy
MISSY STURGILL
Assistant Director
missy@casa4kidsinc.org
SULLIVAN COUNTY/ KINGSPORT: (423)247-1161

Shannon

SHANNON KERN
Kingsport Program Coordinator
shannon@casa4kidsinc.org
MADELINE TRENT
Kingsport Volunteer Coordinator
madeline@casa4kidsinc.org
SULLIVAN COUNTY/ BRISTOL: (423) 652-1171
Robin
ROBIN BARHYDT
Bristol Volunteer Coordinator
robin@casa4kidsinc.org
HAWKINS COUNTY: (423) 293-0328

Suzanne

SUZANNE STANLEY
Hawkins County Program Coordinator
suzanne@casa4kidsinc.org
Russ
RUSS CARLTON
Hawkins County Volunteer Coordinator
russ@casa4kids.org

facebook-icon-round            instagram